Hendrix Electric Lady Land

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.95

The Complete, Authoritative Transcriptions for Guitar, Bass, And Drums

With Performance Notes and Rare Photographs for Each Compostion 

*And the Gods Made Love 

*Have you ever been 

*Crosstown Traffic 

*Voodoo Chile 

*Little Miss Strange 

*Long Hot Summer Night 

*Come on (part 1) 

*Gypsy Eyes

*Burning of the Midnight Lamps 

*Rainy Day, Dream Away 


*Moon, Turn the Tides 

*Still Raining, Still Dreaming 

*House Burning Down All Along the Watchtower 

*Voodoo Child (slight return)