Hendrix are you expierenced?

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.95

The Complete, Authoritative Transcriptions For Guitar, Bass, And Drums

With Performance Notes and Rare Photographs for Each Composition.



* Purple Haze 

*Manic Depression 

*Hey Joe 

*Love or Confusion 

*May this be Love 

*I Don't Live Today

*The Wind Cries Mary Fire 

*Third Stone From The Sun Foxey Lady

*Are you expierenced?